Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Janitell Music Tour
King, Webster, Sunrise
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Chess Tournament
-
Widefield's Park and Recreation
BOE RM Special BOE Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 1
District Advisory & Accountability Committee
-
701 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Watson Jr. High Music Tour
WESA, Talbot, Venetucci
Sat, Feb 3
S.W.A.T. Science With A Twist
-
Grand Mountain School, 11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Spelling Bee
-
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Spelling Bee
-
GMS 1st grade concert
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 7
TSIS 3rd Grade Program
Talbott STEAM Innovation School, 401 Dean Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
King 3rd Grade Concert
-
King Elementary School, 6910 Defoe Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
WSD3 Honor Orchestra Rehearsal #1
-
Sproul
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
WSD3 Honor Orchestra Rehearsal #2
-
Sproul
Wed, Feb 21
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
1820 Main St, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
French 3rd Grade Program
-
French Gym
Thu, Feb 22
Mesa Ridge Musical
-
MRHS
Fri, Feb 23
Mesa Ridge Musical
-
MRHS
Sat, Feb 24
FIRST LEGO League (FLL) Explore Festival
-
Janitell Junior High
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
WSD3 Honor Orchestra Rehearsal #3
-
Sproul
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts WSD3 Instrument petting zoo make-up
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Musical
-
WHS
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Grand Mountain
  • District Calendar
  • WSD3 Music